Self Taught Revolution

Hello world! June 20, 2008

Filed under: The History Of My Future (me),Uncategorized — thriftalina @ 6:19 pm
Tags: , , ,

This is the first of many posts! Welcome to my blog The Self Taught Revolution! Leave me a comment with your contact info so I can keep you updated! Check out my About Me and Thanks for visiting, I look forward to adding content and changing the look very soon!

-PBomb

Angelina Rose

 

11 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Tristan Says:

    Hey sweets!! What is this place??

    Its pretty!

  2. Michelle Says:

    Hello fellow Scorp, I am here šŸ™‚

  3. natalie Says:

    hey hun, whats up…im here!

  4. PBomb Says:

    Thanks ma, ladies! You guys rule! I miss you so much!
    I have been pretty sick this summer and just trying to rest and gather inspiration to post a bunch of stuff! I am already inspired by all the great blogs I have found.
    Im not sure how to post them or add them as “faves” or anything though. I am new to the blogging world, so hit me up if anyone has any tips! Thanks!

    some of my fave blogs/sites right now are:
    Oh No They Didnt! (as always!)
    Tavi’s Style Rookie
    Fashion Tribes
    freedocumentaries.org (!)

    just a hint of how Im going to blog around here!
    XOXO
    -Angelina

  5. crap…how do I change my icon?
    hmmmm…..I shall look into it.

  6. PBomb Says:

    yeah it took me a minute, but I think its “cross-blog-able” or something. Meaning you can use your blogger/blogspot/LJ icons too…I think…

    Hey I did figure out how to post links though! Check out some of my inspirations (adding very slowly since there are so many!) on the right hand side of my page.

  7. B. Says:

    I’m thinking of you doll.
    ā¤

  8. Xxlalastar13xX Says:

    hey i’m part of offtopic4ever’s blog u left a comment on our about page and i just wanted 2 check out ur blog and say thank u awesome blog btw

  9. fridayx Says:

    hey! dig the theme.

  10. Korlei Says:

    Umm hey! I’m not quite sure how i stumbled onto this blog, but seemingly, I did šŸ˜€ Haha. The concept looks quite neat. When will you get it started?

    Korlei
    from my blog>


Leave a Reply

